<description><![CDATA[]]></description> <category>Recruitment Jobs</category> <language>en-AU</language> <copyright><![CDATA[]]></copyright> <pubDate>Fri, 28 Jul 2017 14:44:03 +0000</pubDate> <docs>http://careers.barminco.com.au/adlogic-jobs/rss</docs> <item> <title><![CDATA[Underground Heavy Duty Fitter]]> http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/underground-heavy-duty-fitter/in/kalgoorlie-goldfields-and-esperance/7070636/ http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/underground-heavy-duty-fitter/in/kalgoorlie-goldfields-and-esperance/7070636/ Fri, 28 Jul 2017 16:34:57 +0000 <![CDATA[EHS&T Co-Ordinator]]> http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/ehsandampt-co-ordinator/in/middle-east-and-africa/7069613/ http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/ehsandampt-co-ordinator/in/middle-east-and-africa/7069613/ Thu, 27 Jul 2017 17:41:21 +0000 <![CDATA[Auto-Electrician]]> http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/auto-electrician/in/kalgoorlie-goldfields-and-esperance/7067790/ http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/auto-electrician/in/kalgoorlie-goldfields-and-esperance/7067790/ Wed, 26 Jul 2017 09:35:09 +0000 <![CDATA[Agi Truck Driver - Underground]]> http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/agi-truck-driver-underground/in/kalgoorlie-goldfields-and-esperance/7067689/ http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/agi-truck-driver-underground/in/kalgoorlie-goldfields-and-esperance/7067689/ Wed, 26 Jul 2017 01:48:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Longhole Trainer]]> http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/longhole-trainer/in/middle-east-and-africa/7066018/ http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/longhole-trainer/in/middle-east-and-africa/7066018/ Mon, 24 Jul 2017 10:19:23 +0000 <![CDATA[Maintenance Planner]]> http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/maintenance-planner/in/mt-isa-and-western-qld/7064562/ http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/maintenance-planner/in/mt-isa-and-western-qld/7064562/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:21:21 +0000 <![CDATA[Injury Management Coordinator]]> http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/injury-management-coordinator/in/perth/7062981/ http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/injury-management-coordinator/in/perth/7062981/ Wed, 19 Jul 2017 13:57:42 +0000 <![CDATA[General Trainer]]> http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/general-trainer/in/middle-east-and-africa/7062182/ http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/general-trainer/in/middle-east-and-africa/7062182/ Tue, 18 Jul 2017 16:00:32 +0000 <![CDATA[Purchasing / Procurement Officer]]> http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/purchasing-procurement-officer/in/perth/7062082/ http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/purchasing-procurement-officer/in/perth/7062082/ Tue, 18 Jul 2017 15:01:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Maintenance HD Fitters]]> http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/maintenance-hd-fitters/in/perth/7061988/ http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/maintenance-hd-fitters/in/perth/7061988/ Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:59:16 +0000 <![CDATA[Jumbo Operators]]> http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/jumbo-operators/in/perth/7061968/ http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/jumbo-operators/in/perth/7061968/ Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:44:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Supply Master Data Specialist (SAP)]]> http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/supply-master-data-specialist-sap/in/perth/7058797/ http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/supply-master-data-specialist-sap/in/perth/7058797/ Thu, 13 Jul 2017 16:53:24 +0000 <![CDATA[Underground HD Fitter / Auto Electrician - Dual Trade]]> http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/underground-hd-fitter-auto-electrician-dual-trade/in/middle-east-and-africa/7057965/ http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/underground-hd-fitter-auto-electrician-dual-trade/in/middle-east-and-africa/7057965/ Wed, 12 Jul 2017 16:43:25 +0000 <![CDATA[Underground Heavy Duty Fitters - WA]]> http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/underground-heavy-duty-fitters-wa/in/kalgoorlie-goldfields-and-esperance/7056852/ http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/underground-heavy-duty-fitters-wa/in/kalgoorlie-goldfields-and-esperance/7056852/ Tue, 11 Jul 2017 15:13:03 +0000 <![CDATA[EOI - Jumbo Operators]]> http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/eoi-jumbo-operators/in/perth/7053987/ http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/eoi-jumbo-operators/in/perth/7053987/ Thu, 06 Jul 2017 17:44:13 +0000 <![CDATA[EOI - Bogger / Charge-Up Operators]]> http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/eoi-bogger-charge-up-operators/in/perth/7053982/ http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/eoi-bogger-charge-up-operators/in/perth/7053982/ Thu, 06 Jul 2017 17:38:09 +0000 <![CDATA[EOI - Shotcrete Operators / AGI Driver]]> http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/eoi-shotcrete-operators-agi-driver/in/perth/7053971/ http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/eoi-shotcrete-operators-agi-driver/in/perth/7053971/ Thu, 06 Jul 2017 17:30:45 +0000 <![CDATA[EOI - Service Crew / Paste Crew]]> http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/eoi-service-crew-paste-crew/in/perth/7053957/ http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/eoi-service-crew-paste-crew/in/perth/7053957/ Thu, 06 Jul 2017 17:22:52 +0000 <![CDATA[EOI - Nipper / Truck Driver]]> http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/eoi-nipper-truck-driver/in/perth/7053954/ http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/eoi-nipper-truck-driver/in/perth/7053954/ Thu, 06 Jul 2017 17:13:32 +0000 <![CDATA[Mining Innovation & Technology Coordinator]]> http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/mining-innovation-andamp-technology-coordinator/in/perth/7053644/ http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/mining-innovation-andamp-technology-coordinator/in/perth/7053644/ Thu, 06 Jul 2017 14:15:42 +0000 <![CDATA[Shift Boss - Underground]]> http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/shift-boss-underground/in/kalgoorlie-goldfields-and-esperance/7053098/ http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/shift-boss-underground/in/kalgoorlie-goldfields-and-esperance/7053098/ Wed, 05 Jul 2017 23:19:42 +0000 <![CDATA[Underground Auto Electrician]]> http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/underground-auto-electrician/in/middle-east-and-africa/7052927/ http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/underground-auto-electrician/in/middle-east-and-africa/7052927/ Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:34:24 +0000 <![CDATA[AutoMine Technician]]> http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/automine-technician/in/middle-east-and-africa/7052904/ http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/automine-technician/in/middle-east-and-africa/7052904/ Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:22:11 +0000 <![CDATA[India - Bogger Operator]]> http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/india-bogger-operator/in/asia-pacific/7051073/ http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/india-bogger-operator/in/asia-pacific/7051073/ Mon, 03 Jul 2017 18:23:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Shotcrete Operator]]> http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/shotcrete-operator/in/asia-pacific/7051068/ http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/shotcrete-operator/in/asia-pacific/7051068/ Mon, 03 Jul 2017 18:16:30 +0000 <![CDATA[India - Jumbo Operator]]> http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/india-jumbo-operator/in/asia-pacific/7050641/ http://careers.barminco.com.au/job-details/query/india-jumbo-operator/in/asia-pacific/7050641/ Mon, 03 Jul 2017 14:15:58 +0000